Meet My Boyfriend “Champ”

image4I am in Love with my Truck

We go everywhere together. He’s Strong, Rugged and Stylish. He’s got Power and Stamina and always gets me where I have to go

1986 Dodge Ram

 

image5 image6 image8 image11 image12 image13 image14 image15 image16 image17 image1 image3

matt ins6

One thought on “Meet My Boyfriend “Champ”

  1. I ended my self-imposed social networking exile of 3 years after seeing your movie “Getting Go, The Go Doc Project”, just to show my appreciation and the feeling of awe. I know it may sound embarrassing and creepy to you.

Leave a Reply

